12. Logging Out | Schweb Design, LLC

12. Logging Out

Once you have finished all of your site updates and work, log out of the system. You will find the ‘Log out’ link in the menu bar. Click on the ‘Log out’ link and the system will log you out.

It’s a good idea to make your edits, log out and review them as someone that’s not logged into your website.